Woodland Hills Funeral Home
1605 Woodland Avenue
Mankato, Minnesota 56001
Tel: 507-387-5504

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries


 

Bruce A. Schmidt Mon October 09, 2017
Keith A Rachuy Sun October 08, 2017
Doris A. Holbrook Thu October 05, 2017
Virgina Ruth Griffin Mon October 02, 2017
Frank Louis Goettl Fri September 29, 2017
Thomas W. Buesing Sat September 16, 2017
Pamela Jean Johnson Thu September 14, 2017
Joyce (Ward) Reinhardt Wed September 13, 2017
Donald J Braam Tue September 05, 2017
Nadene L. Sandon Sat September 02, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Woodland Hills Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |