Charles Robert Summers

Born: Fri., Apr. 18, 1952
Died: Sun., Jun. 9, 2019


Graveside Service

2:00 PM Fri., Jul. 19, 2019
Location: Woodland Hills Memorial Park


Print Obituary   Home Page All Obituaries

 


Woodland Hills
(507) 387 - 5504

Charlie Summers, 67, St. Peter, died unexpectedly at his home on Sunday, June 9, 2019.  A graveside service will be held at 2pm Friday, July 19, 2019 at Woodland Hills Memorial Park.  All services will be held in the cemetery.

Click to send flowers using our local area florist
Free delivery to our funeral home & save on wire fees
View/Sign the Condolence Book

Click the button to generate a printable document containing all condolences submitted

Condolence Booklet

Konrad Kottke
   Posted Wed June 12, 2019
He will be missed.

Dolly Blomquist
   Posted Thu June 13, 2019
What a shock to hear about his passing. Rest in peace Charlie. With sincere sympathy.

sherry Gruber schweisthal June- Milo gruber youngest
   Posted Fri June 14, 2019
I`m sorry to here about Charles Sherry

Vickie Holzapfel Conlon
   Posted Sun June 16, 2019
So surprised with this news. Deepest sympathy to the family. I remember him well in high school. Sending prayers.

sharlie summers
   Posted Mon June 24, 2019
FLY HIGH DAD!!!! I love you!!! We will be having a celebration of life end of july, plz stay tuned or contact sharlie- 507 382-3130 for anything!!


Copyright © 2019 Woodland Hills Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |