Woodland Hills Funeral Home
1605 Woodland Avenue
Mankato, MN 56001
Tel: 1-507-387-5504

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '21 Jun '21 May '21 Apr '21 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Darlene Gullickson Sun July 25, 2021
Doris Nadine Cotton Sun July 25, 2021
Bruce E. Lokken Sun July 25, 2021
Marjorie K. Bentdahl Fri July 23, 2021
Isabelle Susan (Mans) Reasner Thu July 22, 2021
Shirley A. Pischke Thu July 22, 2021
Betty J. Pahl Wed July 21, 2021
Loretta L. "Snooks" Voight Mon July 19, 2021
James P. Hogon Tue July 13, 2021
Lloyd Henry Menk Sun July 11, 2021
Yevonne Beverly Flatgard Sun July 11, 2021
Shari Steinbach Sat July 10, 2021
Patti (Brescancini) Gooler Thu July 08, 2021
Rita (Peterson) Weingartz Thu July 08, 2021
Ronald Wayne Johnson Thu July 01, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Woodland Hills Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use