Woodland Hills Funeral Home
1605 Woodland Avenue
Mankato, Minnesota 56001
Tel: 507-387-5504

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '18 Jun '18 May '18 Apr '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Lesley Everett Peterson Mon April 30, 2018
Evelyn (Mouck) Rome Mon April 30, 2018
Ione A. Styer Sat April 28, 2018
Helena T Kopischke Sat April 28, 2018
Herbert "Herb" J. Cummiskey Fri April 27, 2018
Lois E (Skoglund) Wallin Wed April 25, 2018
Leila Altenburg Tue April 24, 2018
Jo-an M. Lavitschke Thu April 19, 2018
Helen Jane (Mongels) Golden Wed April 18, 2018
Russell William Lee Sun April 15, 2018
Maureen J (Colin) Messerli Wed April 11, 2018
Eugene K. "Gene" Buckley Wed April 11, 2018
Howard J. Vetter Thu April 05, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Woodland Hills Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |